NCASRO Board Contact Information

           

President

Detective Dallas Hicks
Iredell County Sheriff’s Office

231 Constitution Lane
Statesville, NC 28687
Office Phone: (704) 878-3180
Cell Phone:  (704) 902-2578

E-mail: dhicks@co.iredell.nc.us

 

 

 

Vice President

Deputy Scott Drew
Wilson County Sheriff’s Office

P.O. Box 1666
Wilson, NC 27894-1666

E-mail: sdrew@wilson-co.com

 

 

 

 Secretary

Sergeant Shane Woodall
Rockingham County Sheriff’s Office

PO Box 128
Wentworth, North Carolina 27375
Dept. Phone: (336) 634-3030
Dept. Cell: (336) 613-0376

E-mail: shanewoodall1972@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Deputy Charles Jones
Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office

700 John Howell Memorial Drive
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Department Phone: (704) 732-9050

Email: selrac@att.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Past President

Sergeant Michelle Archer
Matthews Police Department

1201 Crews Road
Matthews, NC 28105
School Phone: (704) 841-6782
Cell Phone:  (704) 619-0140

E-mail:marcher@matthewsnc.gov

 

 

Chaplain

Sergeant Dean Vernon
Cabarrus County Sheriff’s Office

30 Corban Ave SE
Concord, North Carolina 28025
Office: (704) 920-3026

E-mail:drvernon@cabarruscounty.us

 

 

 

Region 1 Representative

Sergeant Harold Bright
Pamlico County Sheriff’s Office

200 Main St
Bayboro, NC 28515

E-mail: haroldbright@pamlicoschools.org

 

 

 

 

Region 2 Representative

Officer Nicki Artis
Goldsboro Police Department

2045 Center Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Dept. Phone: (919) 580-4256
Cell Phone:  (704) 619-0140

E-mail:nartis@goldsboronc.gov

 

 

 

Region 3 Representative

Officer Leon Nelson
Holly Springs Police Department

PO Box 8
Holly Springs, North Carolina 27526
Dept. Phone: (919) 552-7110
School: (919) 577-1355

E-mail:leon.nelson@hollyspringsnc.us

 

 

 

 

Region 4 Representative

Sgt. Pete Locklear
Lumberton Police Department

1305 Godwin Avenue
Lumberton, North Carolina 28385
Dept. Phone: (919) 580-4256
Dept. Cell: (910) 374-5266

E-mail:plocklear@co.lumberton.nc.us

 

 

 

 

Region 5 Representative

Deputy Herbie Stubbs
Chatham County Sheriff’s Office

295 West St
Pittsboro, NC 27292
Dept. Phone: (919) 542-2811

 

 

 

 

 

Region 6 Representative

Officer Larry Hientz
Cabarrus County Sheriff’s Office

30 Corban Ave SE
Concord, North Carolina 28025
Office: (704) 920-3026Address

E-mail: LBHeintz@cabarruscounty.us 

 

 

 

 

 

Region 7 Representative

Officer Marcus Miller
Catawba County Sheriff’s Office

100-B Southwest Blvd
Newton, NC  28658
Department phone:  (828) 464-5241
School phone:  (828) 241-3171

E-ail:marcus_miller@catawbaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Region 8 Representative

Lt.Leon Godlock
Rutherford County Sheriff’s Office

198 North Washington St
Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139
Office Phone: (828) 287-6395
Cell Phone: (828) 287-6631

Email:leon.godlock@rutherfordcountync.gov

 

 

 

Ex Officio

Lindsay Welch
Guilford County Sheriff’s Office

Cell Phone: (336) 880-1234

Email: bbqwelch@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

dsc_0011

Ex Officio

Chief Dawn Pardue
Yadkinville Police Department

209 East Hemlock Street
Yadkinville, NC 27055
Office Phone: (336) 679-2863
Email: dpardue3@gmail.com

 

  

Ex Officio

Chief Mike Collins
Middlesex Police Department

10201 South Nash St
Middlesex, NC 27557
Office Phone: (252) 235-4077

E-mail: mike@townofmiddlesexnc.com

 EOfficio

 Captain Todd O’Neal
Wilson County Sheriff’s Office

P.O. Box 1666
Wilson, NC 27894-1666
Office Phone: (252) 237-2188
Dept. Cell: (252) 205-4811

E-mail: toneal@wilson-nc.com

 

 

Ex Officio

 

Hank Snyder
North Carolina Justice Academy (Retired)

Email: hanksnyder48@gmail.com

 

 Ex Officio

Scott Grantham
North Carolina Justice Academy

PO Box 99

Salemburg, NC 28385
Office Phone: (910) 525-4151 Ext 278
Email: sgrantham@ncdoj.gov