NCASRO Board Contact Information


Executive Board

 

President

Scott Drew
Wilson County Sheriff’s Office

P.O. Box 1666
Wilson, NC 27894-1666
Dept. Phone:  (252) 205-4862
School Phone: (252) 399-7905, ext. 5016
E-mail: sdrew@wilson-co.com

 

 

Vice President


Leon Nelson
Holly Springs Police Department

PO Box 8
Holly Springs, North Carolina 27526
Dept. Phone: (919) 552-7110
School: (919) 577-1355

E-mail:leon.nelson@hollyspringsnc.us

 

 

Secretary

Kevin Spivey, Sr.
Lee County Sheriff’s Office

1401 Elm Street
Sanford, NC  27332
Agency Phone:  (919) 775-5531
School Phone:  (919) 776-2722

Email: kspivey@leecountync.gov

 

 Treasurer

Charles Jones
Lincoln County Sheriff’s Office

700 John Howell Memorial Drive
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Cell Phone: (704) 906-2554

Email: selrac@att.net

 

Past President

Dallas Hicks
Iredell County Sheriff’s Office

231 Constitution Lane
Statesville, NC 28687
Office Phone: (704) 878-3180
Cell Phone:  (704) 902-2578

E-mail: dhicks@co.iredell.nc.us

 



Region Representatives


Region 1


Harold Bright
Pamlico County Sheriff’s Office

200 Main St
Bayboro, NC 28515
Office:  (252) 745-3101
Cell:  (252) 514-5194

E-mail: haroldbright@pamlicoschools.org

 

Region 2

Nicki Artis
Goldsboro Police Department

2045 Center Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Dept. Phone: (919) 580-4256

E-mail:nartis@goldsboronc.gov

 

Region 3


Bo Deloatch

Northampton County Sheriff’s Office

 

Region 4


 Larry Whitaker
Lee County Sheriff’s Office

1401 Elm Street
Sanford, NC 27330
Dept. Phone: (919) 775-5531
Email: lawhitaker@leecountync.gov

 


Region 5

Herbie Stubbs
Chatham County Sheriff’s Office

295 West St
Pittsboro, NC 27292
Office: (919) 542-2811

 


Region 6

 Brian Heintz
Cabarrus County Sheriff’s Office

30 Corban Ave SE
Concord, North Carolina 28025
Office: (704) 920-3026

E-mail: LBHeintz@cabarruscounty.us 

 

Region 7


Marcus Miller

Catawba County Sheriff’s Office

100-B Southwest Blvd
Newton, NC  28658
Department phone:  (828) 464-5241
School phone:  (828) 241-3355

Email: marcus_miller@catawbaschools.net
Email: mmiller@catawbacountync.gov

 

Region 8


Leon Godlock

Rutherford County Sheriff’s Office

198 North Washington St
Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139
Office Phone: (828) 287-6395
Cell Phone: (828) 287-6631

Email:leon.godlock@rutherfordcountync.gov

 



Ex Officios

 

Lindsay Welch
Guilford County Sheriff’s Office

Cell Phone: (336) 880-1234

Email: bbqwelch@gmail.com

 

Michelle Archer
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools Police Department

4335 Stuart Andrew Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28217
Office:  (980) 343-6030
Cell:  (704) 593-9911

E-mail: m.archer1618@gmail.com

 

 


Pete Locklear
Lumberton Police Department

1305 Godwin Avenue
Lumberton, North Carolina 28385
Dept. Phone: (919) 580-4256
Dept. Cell: (910) 374-5266

E-mail: plocklear@co.lumberton.nc.us

 

Todd O’Neal
Wilson County Sheriff’s Office

P.O. Box 1666
Wilson, NC 27894-1666
Office Phone: (252) 237-2188
Dept. Cell: (252) 205-4811

E-mail: toneal@wilson-nc.com

 


  

NCJA Liaison

Scott Grantham
North Carolina Justice Academy

PO Box 99
Salemburg, NC 28385
Office Phone: (910) 926-6022

Email: sgrantham@ncdoj.gov

 


Chaplain

Doug Huffstetler
Belmont Police Department