NCASRO Board Contact Information

           

 Sgt. Michelle Archer– President              

Matthews Police Department     

1201 Crews Road           

Matthews, North Carolina 28105      

School: (704) 841-6782  

Cell:  (704) 619-0140  

Email:  marcher@matthewsnc.gov

Sgt. Dallas Hicks – Vice President

Iredell County Sheriff’s Office

230 N. Tradd St.

Statesville, North Carolina 28687

Dept. Phone: (704) 878-3180

Dept. Cell: (704) 902-2578

E-mail: dhicks@co.iredell.nc.gov

Cpl. Scott Drew – Secretary 

Wilson County Sheriff’s Office         

100 East Green Street     

Wilson, North Carolina 27894

Office Phone: (252) 237-2118

Dept. Cell: (252) 205-4862 

School: (252) 399-7905

E-mail: sdrew@wilson-co.com 

Dep. Heather Matthews – Treasurer

Chowan County Sheriff’s Office 

PO Box 78

Edenton, North Carolina 27932

Dept. Cell: (252) 312-0213 

School: (252) 221-4151

E-mail: hmatthews@ecps.k12.nc.us

Sgt. Shane Woodall – Past President

Rockingham County Sheriff’s Office

PO Box 128

Wentworth, North Carolina 27375

Dept. Phone: (336) 634-3030

Dept. Cell: (336) 613-0376

Fax: (336) 427-5770

Email: shanewoodall1972@gmail.com

 

Lt. Fred Meadows-Region 1

Carteret County Sheriff’s Office

304 Craven Street

Beaufort, NC  28516

Department cell:  (252) 723-0940

School phone:  (252) 393-7034

fred.meadows@carteretk12.org

Officer Nicki Artis –  Region 2

Goldsboro Police Department  

2045 Center Street

Goldsboro, North Carolina 27530

Dept. Phone: (919) 580-4256

School: (919) 731-5930

 E-mail: mailto:nartis@goldsboronc.gov

Officer Leon Nelson – Region 3

Holly Springs Police Department

PO Box 8

Holly Springs, North Carolina 27526

Dept. Phone: (919) 552-7110

School: (919) 577-1355

E-mail: leon.nelson@hollyspringsnc.us

  

Sgt. Pete Locklear– Region 4

Lumberton Police Department   

1305 Godwin Avenue

Lumberton, North Carolina 28385

Dept. Phone: (910) 671-3845

Dept. Cell: (910) 374-5266

E-mail: p.locklear@hotmail.com

Officer Karen Shearer-Region 5

High Point Police Department

1009 Leonard Avenue

High Point, NC  27260

Department Phone:  (336)883-3224

karen.shearer@highpointnc.gov

  Officer Alesha Mason-Region 6

Cabarrus County Sheriff’s Office

30 Corban Ave SE

Concord, NC   28025

Department phone:  (704) 920-3000

School phone:  (704) 456-6108

alesha.mason@cararrus.k12.nc.us

  Dep. Marcus Miller-Region 7

Catawba County Sheriff’s Office

100-B Southwest Blvd.

Newton, NC  28658

Department phone:  (828) 464-5241

School phone:  (828) 241-3171

marcus_miller@catawbaschools.net

 

    Lt.Leon Godlock-Region 8

Rutherford County Sheriff’s Office

198 North Washington St

Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139

Office:  (828) 287-6395

Cell:   (828) 287-6631 

Email:  leon.godlock@rutherfordcountync.gov

dsc_0003

 Sgt. Dean Vernon– Chaplain

Cabarrus County Sheriff’s Office 

30 Corban Ave SE

Concord, North Carolina 28025

Office: (704) 920-3026

 E-mail: drvernon@cabarruscounty.us

                                                            Master Dep. Bailey Fex-Overton  – Web Master

New Hanover County Sheriff’s Office

3950 Juvenile Center Dr.

Castle Hayne, North Carolina 28429

E-Mail: bfex@nhcgov.com

dsc_0004

Lindsay Welch (Retired) – Ex-Officio

Guilford County Sheriff’s Office

Personal Cell: (336) 880-1234

E-mail: bbqwelch@gmail.com

   

dsc_0011

Dawn Pardue – Ex-Officio

Yadkinville Police Department

209 East Hemlock Street

Yadkinville, North Carolina 27055

Dept. Phone: (336) 679-2863

E-mail: dpardue3@gmail.com

 

 Todd O’Neal – Ex-Officio

Wilson County Sheriff’s Office

 100 East Green Street

Wilson, North Carolina 27894

  Office Phone: (252) 237-2118

Dept. Cell: (252) 205-4881

Cell: (252) 205-3526

E-mail: toneal@wilson-co.com

 

Hank Snyder (Retired) – Ex-Officio

E-mail: hanksnyder48@gmail.com

 

dsc_0005

Scott Grantham – NCJA Representative 

North Carolina Justice Academy

PO Box 99

Salemburg, North Carolina 28385

Office Phone: (910) 525-4151 Ext 278

E-mail: sgrantham@ncdoj.gov